October 8, 2024

TRTC End of Year Members Meeting

Team Rocket Tri Club Executive Council present:

Ruth Marie Oliver – President Ken Smith – Vice President Laine Hendley - Secretary Chris Key – Equipment Manager Juliet Ray – Treasurer Matt Fletcher _ Social Media & Membership Director

Absent Council Member: Micheal Marks – Webmaster/Media Director

Absent Appointed Members: Dave Patterson - RD liaison Jack Lyons - Membership Director

Race Directors present:

Racin' the Station – Kent Criswell Pesky Piranha – Allyson McCloud Heel & Crank – Donna Ruiz Huntsville Sprint _ Stacy Cantrell Rocketman Tri – Brandon Welch

Absent Race Director: Swim Hobbs Island – Ryan Rhodes

All RDs gave summary of 2024 race and charity contributions

Financial Report: Juliet Ray

End of Year summary slide show review: Ruth Marie Oliver

Multiple items were raffled off to members present via drawn tickets

End of year awards

Athlete award of the Year - Carolyn Sanders Rookie of the Year - Ashley Hobson Volunteer of the Year - Jack Lyons Rick Greif Award -Tayana Castelli Steele awards

Members voted for the following positions via ballots:

VP of Membership will be Alex Tomlinson VP of Racing will be Dave Patterson Treasurer will be Tayana Castelli

Next meeting November 4, 2024 at STA